USC spring practice schedule & details

Cody Kessler / USA Today Sports

Check out USC's spring practice schedule. Under coach Steve Sarkisian, the Trojans practices will be available for public viewing…

USC's 15 spring practices will be held at the dates/times listed. Each practice is expected to last about two hours. The first 200 fans will be able to view practice from the decks of the baseball stadium or from the south stands of the Coliseum on March 29.

USC's pro-day on March 12 is closed to the public.

Tuesday, March 11 at 4pm, public viewing on Dedeaux Field
Thursday, March 13 at 4pm, public viewing on Dedeaux Field
Saturday, March 15 at 11am, public viewing on Dedeaux Field

Tuesday, March 25 at 4pm, public viewing on Dedeaux Field
Thursday, March 27 at 4pm, CLOSED to public
Saturday, March 29 at 11am, Coliseum

Tuesday, April 1 at 4pm, public viewing on Dedeaux Field
Thursday, April 3 at 4pm, public viewing on Dedeaux Field
Saturday, April 5 time TBD, public viewing on Dedeaux Field

Tuesday, April 8 at 4pm, public viewing on Dedeaux Field
Thursday, April 10 at 4pm, public viewing on Dedeaux Field
Saturday, April 12 at 11am, public viewing on Dedeaux Field

Tuesday, April 15 at 4pm, public viewing on Dedeaux Field
Thursday, April 17 at 4pm, public viewing on Dedeaux Field
Saturday, April 19 at 3pm, Spring game, tickets for purchase at the Coliseum

Get in the discussion with other USC fans in the Fight On! SC Insiders Forum

USCFootball.com Recommended Stories


  • Despite the lack of depth for the Trojans, the numbers say Sark's boys should be undefeated in conference play.

  • The NCAA's appeal of an LA Superior Court decision to unseal the file in Todd McNair's lawsuit and allow 700 pages of testimony and emails become public, as California law requires, did not have an…

  • It was another fourth quarter collapse for the Trojans, this time on the road in Utah. Ryan Abraham and Coach Harvey Hyde talk about what went wrong and answer your tough questions about the current…

  • Michigan President Mark Schlissel officially announced the resignation of athletic director Dave Brandon Friday. Schlissel appointed Jim Hackett as the interim AD with the plan moving forward to hire…

  • The initial basketball signing period begins in less than two weeks and there are currently 22 players in Scout.com's 2015 top 100 still uncommitted. Who are those 22 players considering and who will…